UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT MIDDLE DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

In re: Administrative Orders of the Chief Judge Case No. 3:21-mc-1-TJC

ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE CJA MENTOR PANELS

Under section 1.07 of the Middle District of Florida's Criminal Justice Act Plan, the following lawyers are appointed as members of the Criminal Justice Act (CJA) Mentor Panel for their respective division for a term that expires on April 20, 2025:

Fort Myers Division

James Chandler Lee Hollander David Joffe

Jacksonville Division

James A. Hernandez Noel Lawrence Donald B. Mairs Daniel A. Smith

Ocala Division
David A. Wilson

Orlando Division

Charles Greene Susan Malove Fritz Scheller

Tampa Division

Thomas A. Burns
Matthew P. Farmer
David C. Hardy
Grady C. Irvin, Jr.
Kathleen Lucey
Jason Mayberry
Tim Bower Rodriguez
Gus Centrone

The Federal Defender and attorney assistants shall also be members of the Mentor Panel in their respective divisions.

DONE AND ORDERED in Jacksonville, Florida on April 19, 2023.



Copies to:

The Honorable James R. Klindt United States Magistrate Judge

Elizabeth Warren Clerk of Court

Alec Hall Federal Public Defender