UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT MIDDLE DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

In re: Administrative Orders of the Chief Judge Case No. 3:21-mc-1-TJC

ORDER APPOINTING LAWYERS TO THE FORT MYERS DIVISION GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

The following lawyers are appointed to the Grievance Committee for the

Middle District of Florida, Fort Myers Division, effective January 1, 2023, for

a three-year term that expires on December 31, 2026:

Lee Hollander, Chairperson

Law Offices of Hollander and Hanuka 2681 Airport Pulling Rd. South, Suite C101 Naples, Florida 34112

Alexander Brockmeyer

Boyle, Leonard & Anderson, P.A. 9111 W. College Pointe Dr. Fort Myers, FL 33919

Scott A. Beatty Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A. 8889 Pelican Bay Blvd., Ste. 400 Naples, FL 34108

Rachael Loukonen Cheffy Passidomo, P.A. 821 Fifth Ave. South, Ste. 201 Naples, Florida 34102 Nicole Hughes Waid Fisher Broyles 625 Tamiami Trail North, Ste. 203 Naples, FL 34102

DONE AND ORDERED in Jacksonville, Florida on December 21, 2022.



<u> Timothy J. Corrigan</u>

TIMOTHY J. CORRIGAN Chief United States District Judge