Courthouse Information

Ft. Myers Division
Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry and Lee counties.

Jacksonville Division

Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Hamilton, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee and Union counties.

Ocala Division
Citrus, Lake, Marion and Sumter counties.

Orlando Division
Brevard, Orange, Osceola, Seminole and Volusia counties.

Tampa Division
Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk and Sarasota counties.


On each individual divisional court page, you will find the following information:

  • The address of the courthouse;
  • A picture of the courthouse;
  • Written directions to the courthouse;
  • Parking instructions; and
  • Disabled accessibility information.


On the courthouse pages you will also find division-specific information such as the proper attire that jurors are expected to wear when performing jury service in that courthouse.


Please note you must show a photo ID upon entering any of the courthouses within the Middle District of Florida. An ID is defined as any current State ID or Driver's License, Federal ID, U.S. Military ID, or Passport which has a photograph and personal identifier information. Any questionable forms of ID will be verified and approved by a Deputy U.S. Marshal. In addition, no cell phones, beepers, laptop computers, pocket knives, or weapons of any kind are allowed in the courthouses.