Naturalization Ceremonies

 


  • Ft. Myers
  • Jacksonville
  • Orlando
  • Tampa

NATURALIZATION CEREMONIES - Ft. Myers

 

The Ft. Myers Division generally holds two naturalization ceremonies per year. They are scheduled approximately one month in advance.



NATURALIZATION CEREMONIES - Jacksonville

 


Date
  Presiding Judge  
Thursday, January 26, 2017
  Magistrate Judge James R. Klindt
 
Thursday, February 23, 2017
  District Judge Marcia Morales Howard
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017
  District Judge Timothy J. Corrigan
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
  Senior District Judge Harvey E. Schlesinger
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017
  Magistrate Judge Monte C. Richardson
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017
  District Judge Brian J. Davis
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017
  Magistrate Judge Joel B. Toomey
 
Thursday, August 31, 2017
  Magistrate Judge Patricia D. Barksdale
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017
  Senior District Judge Harvey E. Schlesinger
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
  District Judge Timothy J. Corrigan
 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
  District Judge Marcia Morales Howard
 


NATURALIZATION CEREMONIES - Orlando

 


Date
Time Presiding Judge  
Thursday, January 26, 2017
10:00 am District Judge Roy B. Dalton  
Thursday, February 23, 2017
10:00 am District Judge John Antoon  
Thursday, March 23, 2017
10:00 am District Judge John Antoon  
Thursday, March 30, 2017
10:00 am District Judge John Antoon  
Thursday, April 13, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Karla R. Spaulding  
Thursday, April 27, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Gregory J. Kelly  
Thursday, May 25, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Daniel C. Irick  
Thursday, June 22, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Gregory J. Kelly  
Thursday, June 29, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Gregory J. Kelly  
Thursday, July 27, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Daniel C. Irick  
Thursday, August 24, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Gregory J. Kelly  
Thursday, August 31, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Thomas B. Smith  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Karla R. Spaulding  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Gregory J. Kelly  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Thomas B. Smith  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
10:00 am District Judge Roy B. Dalton  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
10:00 am District Judge Paul G. Byron  

NATURALIZATION CEREMONIES - Tampa


Date
Time Presiding Judge
Location
Thursday, November 9, 2017
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
10A
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Amanda A. Sansone
USCIS*
Thursday, December 7, 2017
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Thomas B. McCoun
USCIS*
Friday, December 8, 2017
1:30 PM District Judge Elizabeth A. Kovachevich
14A
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Thomas B. McCoun
12B
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Mark A. Pizzo
11B
Friday, January 26, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Julie S. Sneed
11A
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Amanda A. Sansone
USCIS*
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Amanda A. Sansone
USCIS*
Friday, April 6, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
USCIS*
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Amanda A. Sansone
USCIS*
Friday, June 8, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
10A
Thursday, June 28, 2018
2:30 PM Magistrate Judge Thomas G. Wilson
12A
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Mark A. Pizzo
11B
Monday, September 17, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
USCIS*
Friday, October 19, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Julie S. Sneed
11A
Friday, November 2, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
10A

 

* USCIS/Tampa Field Office is located at 5629 Hoover Boulevard Tampa, FL 33634