Naturalization Ceremonies

 


  • Ft. Myers
  • Jacksonville
  • Orlando
  • Tampa

NATURALIZATION CEREMONIES - Ft. Myers

 

The Ft. Myers Division generally holds two naturalization ceremonies per year. They are scheduled approximately one month in advance.



NATURALIZATION CEREMONIES - Jacksonville

 


Date
  Presiding Judge  
Thursday, January 25, 2018
  District Judge Timothy J. Corrigan
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  District Judge Marcia Morales Howard
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018
  Magistrate Judge James R. Klindt
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  Senior District Judge Harvey E. Schlesinger
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  District Judge Brian J. Davis
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  Magistrate Judge Monte C. Richardson
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
  Magistrate Judge Patricia D. Barksdale
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
  District Judge Brian J. Davis
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  District Judge Timothy J. Corrigan
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
  District Judge Marcia Morales Howard
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018
  Magistrate Judge Joel B. Toomey
 


NATURALIZATION CEREMONIES - Orlando

 


Date
Time Presiding Judge  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
10:00 am Senior District Judge John Antoon II  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
10:00 am Senior District Judge John Antoon II  
Thursday,March 15, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Gregory J. Kelly  
Thursday, March 29, 2018
10:00 am District Judge Roy B. Dalton  
Thursday, April 19, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Daniel C. Irick  
Thursday,May 31, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Thomas B. Smith  
Thursday, June 7, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Daniel C. Irick  
Thursday, June 21, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Karla R. Spaulding  
Thursday, July 19, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Thomas B. Smith  
Thursday, August 16, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Karla R. Spaulding  
Thursday, August 30, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Gregory J. Kelly  
Thursday, September 20, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Thomas B. Smith  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
10:00 am Magistrate Judge Karla R. Spaulding  
Thursday, November 15, 2018
10:00 am Senior District Judge John Antoon II  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
10:00 am District Judge Roy B. Dalton  

NATURALIZATION CEREMONIES - Tampa


Date
Time Presiding Judge
Location
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Thomas B. McCoun
12B
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Mark A. Pizzo
11B
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Amanda A. Sansone
USCIS*
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Amanda A. Sansone
USCIS*
Friday, April 6, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
USCIS*
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Amanda A. Sansone
USCIS*
Friday, June 8, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
10A
Thursday, June 28, 2018
2:30 PM Magistrate Judge Thomas G. Wilson
12A
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Mark A. Pizzo
11B
Monday, September 17, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
USCIS*
Friday, October 19, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Julie S. Sneed
11A
Friday, November 2, 2018
10:00 AM Magistrate Judge Anthony E. Porcelli
10A

 

* USCIS/Tampa Field Office is located at 5629 Hoover Boulevard Tampa, FL 33634